I am very pleased to accept the Sunshine Blog Award that was given to me a few weeks ago by Develyn, at Sifting through the Noise.Please take a moment to read her magnificent writings at http://mariposasmind.blogspot.com. The Sunshine Award  is passed on to those who are creative, positive and inspiring.The rules for accepting this award are:
  • Put the logo on your blog or within your post
  • Pass the award on to twelve bloggers
  • Link the nominees within your post
  • Let the nominees know they have received this award by commenting on their blog
  • Spread the sunshine and link to the person from whom you have received this award

I have not posted anything in a few months and for those of you who do follow me, my apologies. That anyone reads my ramblings is indeed an honor, and for fellow bloggers to read and honor me with an award means more to me than I can express. Indeed, I will follow the rules of this award as I am going through my favorite blogs currently and making my selections. Needless to say the last few months have been challenging, challenging can be good. New posts forthcoming. Thank you all for your continued support and readership.

-Charmed, I am sure

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

